ASM International Logo
Manitoba Chapter


Sustaining Chapter Members:

The Manitoba Chapter sincerely thanks its Current, Past, and Future Sustaining Chapter Members:

BSE Weld Engineering Ltd.

Industrial Technology Centre

LPR Engineering Ltd.

Precision ADM

Royal Canadian Mint

Ryerson Canada Limited

Standard Aero Limited

Struers Inc.

Testlabs International Limited

Break Line

2011 John Convey Innovation Award:

Red River College and StandardAero have been named recipients of the 2011 John Convey Innovation Award.

Further Reading - Red River College Article









C: ASM Manitoba 2017